Popular Post

Popular Posts

Posted by : StoryOf Beck Rabu, 28 Mei 2014

Character: Tsugumi Harudori (CV: Haruka Chisuga), Meme Tatane (CV: Aoi Yuki), Anya Hepburn (CV: Saori Hayami) 
TV Anime "Soul Eater Not!" Ending Theme
Released: May 28, 2014
Catalog No. ZMCZ-9309

≪Track List≫
1 Yuugure Happy Go
2 Ding-Dong Our HEARTS
3 Yuugure Happy Go (off vocal)
4 Ding-Dong Our HEARTS (off vocal)
Download : SB
Password: anime-mp3.com28


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © 2013 Best Anime Song Powered by Blogger -